SmartBreak pricing
2 plans read from inchwest.com
SmartBreak 1.x license upgrade$4.99, paid once The page does not state a billing interval.Upgrade for an existing SmartBreak 1.x license Read 5 Oct 2026 · inchwest.com
SmartBreak 2 (Single user license)$14.99, paid once The page does not state a billing interval.For use on all computers operated exclusively by one user · Site license available by contacting InchWest Read 5 Oct 2026 · inchwest.com
In short
- SmartBreak lists no free plan.
- A free trial is offered.
- Paid plans published: 2.
What the alternatives costAll alternatives →
| Tool | From | Free plan | Free trial |
|---|---|---|---|
| Freedom | $3.33/mo | Yes | Yes |
| Opal | $8.29/mo | Yes | Yes |
| ActivityWatch | $4.17/mo | No | No |
| Focusly | — | Yes | No |
| RescueTime | $7/mo | Yes | No |
| FocusMe | — | No | Yes |
| one sec | $1.67/mo | No | Yes |
| Apple Screen Time | — | Yes | No |