Skip to content
SPECIFICTION
Get listed

Spacewell pricing

9 plans read from spacewell.com

Asset AdvancedPriced on request Contact an expert · pricing not stated Read 4 Oct 2026 · spacewell.com
Asset EntryPriced on request Contact an expert · pricing not stated Read 4 Oct 2026 · spacewell.com
Asset UltimatePriced on request Contact an expert · pricing not stated Read 4 Oct 2026 · spacewell.com
Energy AdvancedPriced on request 2,000 data points · 5 admin users · additional capacity purchasable Read 4 Oct 2026 · spacewell.com
Energy EntryPriced on request 500 data points · 1 admin user · additional capacity purchasable Read 4 Oct 2026 · spacewell.com
Energy UltimatePriced on request Customized data points · unlimited admin users Read 4 Oct 2026 · spacewell.com
Workplace AdvancedPriced on request Contact an expert · pricing not stated Read 4 Oct 2026 · spacewell.com
Workplace EntryPriced on request Contact an expert · pricing not stated Read 4 Oct 2026 · spacewell.com
Workplace UltimatePriced on request Contact an expert · pricing not stated Read 4 Oct 2026 · spacewell.com

In short

  • Spacewell has a free plan (Asset Advanced).
  • 9 plans are priced on request (Asset Advanced, Asset Entry, Asset Ultimate, Energy Advanced, Energy Entry, Energy Ultimate, Workplace Advanced, Workplace Entry, Workplace Ultimate).

What the alternatives costAll alternatives →

ToolFromFree planFree trial
eFACiLiTY$800/moNoYes
Facilio$833.33/moNoNo
Planon—NoYes
Collectiveview—NoNo
Infraspeak—NoNo
QFM—NoNo
Concerto—NoNo
FacilityForce IWMS—NoNo