Tableside
tablesidepay.com
Spec sheet
- What it does
- Tableside provides zero-fee credit card processing for restaurants using a dual-pricing model.Read 10 Oct 2026 · tablesidepay.com
- Compliance
- The site says dual pricing is legal in all 50 states, complies with major card networks including Visa and Mastercard, and that Tableside handles compliance requirements during setup.Read 10 Oct 2026 · tablesidepay.com
- Card acceptance
- The site says its $0 per-transaction processing applies to Visa, Mastercard, Discover, and American Express, with the same rate across cards.Read 4 Oct 2026 · tablesidepay.com
- Cards accepted
- Tableside says its $0 per-transaction processing applies to Visa, Mastercard, Discover, and American Express.Read 10 Oct 2026 · tablesidepay.com
- Compliance claim
- Tableside says dual pricing is legal in all 50 states and compliant with major card networks including Visa and Mastercard.Read 4 Oct 2026 · tablesidepay.com
- Free consultation
- The site offers a free 15-minute call to review a restaurant’s processing statement and estimate savings, with no commitment required.Read 4 Oct 2026 · tablesidepay.com
- Hardware
- The site says full POS equipment is provided through MiPOS for customers to keep, with no lease or rental charge.Read 10 Oct 2026 · tablesidepay.com
- How dual pricing works
- The terminal displays a cash price and a slightly higher card price, with card-paying guests covering the difference.Read 10 Oct 2026 · tablesidepay.com
- Monthly charge
- The site says customers pay one low flat monthly fee, but does not state its amount.Read 10 Oct 2026 · tablesidepay.com
- Network scale
- Tableside states that its network has more than 50,000 merchants and processes $75 billion securely each year.Read 4 Oct 2026 · tablesidepay.com
- Onboarding timing
- The site says it can review a statement within 24 hours and describes going live in 48 hours if the restaurant proceeds.Read 10 Oct 2026 · tablesidepay.com
- POS integrations
- Named POS partners include Rpower, Micros, TouchBistro, Par Brinks, Tabit, and KwickPOS; the site says it will confirm a suitable fit during a call.Read 10 Oct 2026 · tablesidepay.com
- POS partners
- Named restaurant POS partners include Rpower, Micros, Touchbistro, Par Brinks, Tabit, and KwickPOS.Read 4 Oct 2026 · tablesidepay.com
- Pricing structure
- Tableside says customers pay one low flat monthly fee, but the site does not state the fee amount.Read 4 Oct 2026 · tablesidepay.com
- Sales consultation
- Tableside offers a free 15-minute call to review a restaurant’s processing statement and calculate potential savings, with no commitment required.Read 10 Oct 2026 · tablesidepay.com
- Security claim
- The homepage states that $75 billion is processed securely every year.Read 10 Oct 2026 · tablesidepay.com
- Security detail
- The site describes processing as secure but does not specify security controls or certifications on the page reviewed.Read 4 Oct 2026 · tablesidepay.com
- Setup and training
- Tableside says it handles equipment, merchant account setup, and POS configuration, and provides on-site installation and staff training.Read 10 Oct 2026 · tablesidepay.com
- Target customers
- Tableside describes its service as zero-fee credit card processing for independent restaurants and says it supports multi-location accounts.Read 10 Oct 2026 · tablesidepay.com
- Volume limit
- The site says its flat fee stays the same regardless of processing volume, including its example of $200,000 per month.Read 4 Oct 2026 · tablesidepay.com
Plans and prices
Zero-fee dual pricing Priced on request Low flat monthly fee; exact amount not listed $0 per-transaction processing · Free POS hardware Read 4 Oct 2026 · tablesidepay.com
Where Specifiction places it
- Restaurant Payment Processing Software#21 of 267.1