Vergo pricing
5 plans read from getvergo.com
AP Automation$0.50, paid once per invoice processed, plus a platform fee$0.50 per invoice · no seat-based cost · platform fee amount not stated Read 5 Oct 2026 · getvergo.com
Expense Management$5 a month per active user, plus a platform feestarts at $5/month per user · platform fee amount not stated Read 5 Oct 2026 · getvergo.com
Book Close & Job ReviewPriced on request custom pricingclose boards · project P&Ls · WIP · reconciliations · AI analysis Read 21 Oct 2026 · tryvergo.com
Full PlatformPriced on request custom pricingBook Close & Job Review · AI agents · Spectrum and Spreadsheet Server exports · dedicated account manager Read 21 Oct 2026 · tryvergo.com
Full SuitePriced on request custom discounted priceExpense Management · Reimbursements · AP Automation · dedicated support Read 5 Oct 2026 · getvergo.com
In short
- Vergo has a free plan (Book Close & Job Review).
- Paid plans published: 2, from $5 a month.
- 3 plans are priced on request (Book Close & Job Review, Full Platform, Full Suite).
What the alternatives costAll alternatives →
| Tool | From | Free plan | Free trial |
|---|---|---|---|
| Expensify | $5/mo | Yes | Yes |
| BILL Accounts Payable | $49/mo | No | Yes |
| Pleo | — | No | Yes |
| Ottimate | — | Yes | No |
| Zoho Expense | $4/mo | Yes | Yes |
| EYP Ops | $179/mo | No | Yes |
| Sincrio | — | Yes | No |
| Craftable | — | No | No |