Skip to content
SPECIFICTION
Get listed

Continuum Learn vs Mykademy

Continuum Learn

continuumlearn.com

Mykademy

mykademy.com

Side by side

FigureContinuum LearnMykademy
Price from£49/mo$29/mo
Free plan——
Free trialYesYes
Open source——
WebYesYes
iOS—Yes
Android—Yes
API—Yes
Plans published81
Spec score · Online course platforms8.5 (#30)9.1 (#6)
AssessmentsQuizzes support reusable question banks, saved graded attempts, randomized question order, pass thresholds, and completion certificates.Mykademy supports mock tests, question pools, assignments, and online exams.
Course authoringIts drag-and-drop course builder offers 38+ content components and requires no coding.The course builder supports unlimited courses and multimedia materials including video, PDF, documents, text, and audio.
Course formatsvideo,images,files,embeds,carousels,accordions,flashcards,quizzes,live events,SCORM 1.2 and 2004video,audio,PDF,documents,text,SCORM,HTML,quizzes,assignments,live classes
Custom domainYesYes
Email marketingYesYes
Free planNoNo
IntegrationsThe official Continuum Connect WordPress plugin can embed courses and events and provide single sign-on between WordPress and Continuum.The homepage lists Webhooks, API, and Zapier, and also identifies Zoom integration.
Mobile appnonebranded
Payment optionsstripeintegrated
ProductContinuum Learn is an online learning platform for organisations that educate and support their communities.Mykademy is an online course delivery platform for tutors, trainers, training institutes, and enterprises to create and sell courses online.
SupportThe contact page says email support is included on all plans and gives an average response time under four hours.Mykademy says its support team is available by chat, email, and phone, and that 91% of queries are resolved within three hours.
TrialA free trial is offered without requiring a credit card; the page does not state its duration.The features page offers a 14-day free trial.

Plans

Continuum Learn

  • 1–50 active learners£49 a month
  • 51–100 active learners£99 a month
  • 101–250 active learners£150 a month
  • 251+ active learnersPrice not published
  • One plan — 1–50 learners£49 a month
  • One plan — 51–100 learners£99 a month
  • One plan — 101–250 learners£150 a month
  • 251+ learnersPriced on request

Continuum Learn pricing →

Mykademy

  • Standard (plan name not stated)$29 a month

Mykademy pricing →

In their own words

Continuum Learn

Continuum Learn has no write-up on Specifiction yet; its figures are above.

Visit continuumlearn.com

Mykademy

Mykademy is an online course delivery platform for tutors, trainers, training institutes, and organizations creating learning programs. Its course builder supports video, audio, PDFs, documents, text, SCORM, HTML, quizzes, assignments, and live classes. Assessments include mock tests, question pools, and online exams, while learner access can be set to free navigation, sequential progression, or academy-defined rules. The virtual classroom offers breakout rooms, screen and file sharing, and private and public chat. Customers can create a white-labeled academy website on a custom domain, with branded Android and iOS apps. Sellers can reach unlimited learners and use coupons, discounts, notifications, payment gateways, and enrollment and payment reports. Listed connections include webhooks, an API, Zapier, Microsoft 365, and Teams. The maker says uploaded videos are encrypted and supports PCI Level 1 compliant payment providers. It offers a 14-day free trial without requiring payment details at sign-up; there is no free plan. Pricing starts at $79/mo, and the transaction fee is $0. Additional storage overuse is charged at $0.50 per GB.

Visit mykademy.com