Ownexa vs RightNowPM
Ownexa
ownexa.comRightNowPM
rightnowpm.comSide by side
| Figure | Ownexa | RightNowPM |
|---|---|---|
| Price from | $79/mo | $49/mo |
| Free plan | Yes | — |
| Free trial | Yes | — |
| Open source | — | — |
| Web | Yes | Yes |
| iOS | Yes | — |
| Android | Yes | — |
| API | Yes | — |
| Plans published | 5 | 3 |
| Spec score · Commercial Property Management Software | 9.1 (#1) | 7.2 (#13) |
| Integrations | Official terms identify Stripe, Sila, Plaid, QuickBooks, Google Cloud, Firebase, TransUnion SmartMove and e-signature providers as possible connected services. | The maker pages reviewed describe product workflows and modules but do not identify third-party integrations. |
| Leasing | Lease workflows run from applicant review through DocuSign electronic signatures. | The leasing pipeline follows prospects from inquiry and viewing through negotiation, quotation, and signed lease. |
| Product | Ownexa centralizes property leasing, payments, maintenance, CAM, accounting, and reporting in one platform. | RightNowPM connects property, leasing, tenant, work, billing, document, reporting, and communication records in one commercial-property workspace. |
| Security | The site describes Ownexa as offering bank-grade security and says “Your Data, Your Control.” | Its security page describes workspace separation, role-based access, controlled records, and traceable activity; it does not state a security certification there. |
| Trial | The site offers a free trial and says no credit card is required; it does not state a trial duration. | RightNowPM states that it has no free trial and offers a free guided demo using sample property data. |
Plans
Ownexa
- StarterFree
- Core$79 a month
- Growth$199 a month
- Scale$399 a month
- EnterprisePriced on request
In their own words
RightNowPM
RightNowPM has no write-up on Specifiction yet; its figures are above.