Best Training Content Libraries in 2026

In short: Pluralsight is ranked #1 of 34 as of 4 October 2026, ahead of CBT Nuggets and getAbstract. The best-ranked option with a free plan is DataCamp. The lowest first paid tier on this page is Traliant at $0.33/mo.

A training content library can help you find learning materials for different audiences and needs. Compare course count and content languages, along with delivery format, mobile access, and offline access. Admin reporting and a compliance library are useful details to weigh when oversight or compliance topics matter. Free-plan availability and Paid from add cost context. Pluralsight, CBT Nuggets, and getAbstract are among the options shown, alongside Coursera and DataCamp. Consider what your learners need to study and how they will access it.

34 training content libraries ranked on what their makers publish — plans and prices, free tiers, platforms and the facts on their own pages.

34ranked
2free plans on this page
$0.33/molowest paid tier
4 Oct 2026last checked
Input list Training Content Libraries 25 channels on this page · 75 of 200 spec lines stated by the makers
Ch Tool Free planPaid fromCourse countMobile accessCompliance libraryAdmin reportingOffline accessDelivery format Spec sheet Score
01 Pluralsight Free planNoPaid from29/user/moCourse countnot statedMobile accessnot statedCompliance librarynot statedAdmin reportingnot statedOffline accessYesDelivery formatnot stated 3/8spec lines stated 7.7
02 CBT Nuggets Free planNoPaid fromnot statedCourse countnot statedMobile accessnot statedCompliance librarynot statedAdmin reportingnot statedOffline accessnot statedDelivery formatnot stated 1/8spec lines stated 7.0
03 getAbstract Free planYesPaid from20/user/moCourse count27,000 coursesMobile accessYesCompliance libraryYesAdmin reportingYesOffline accessYesDelivery formatmixed 8/8spec lines stated 7.0
04 Coursera Free planYesPaid fromnot statedCourse countnot statedMobile accessnot statedCompliance librarynot statedAdmin reportingnot statedOffline accessYesDelivery formatnot stated 2/8spec lines stated 6.9
05 DataCamp Free planYesPaid fromnot statedCourse countnot statedMobile accessnot statedCompliance librarynot statedAdmin reportingnot statedOffline accessNoDelivery formatnot stated 2/8spec lines stated 6.9
06 LinkedIn Learning Free planNoPaid fromnot statedCourse countnot statedMobile accessnot statedCompliance librarynot statedAdmin reportingnot statedOffline accessYesDelivery formatnot stated 2/8spec lines stated 6.9
07 Traliant Free planNoPaid fromnot statedCourse countnot statedMobile accessnot statedCompliance librarynot statedAdmin reportingnot statedOffline accessnot statedDelivery formatnot stated 1/8spec lines stated 6.9
08 Codecademy Free planYesPaid fromnot statedCourse countnot statedMobile accessnot statedCompliance librarynot statedAdmin reportingnot statedOffline accessnot statedDelivery formatnot stated 1/8spec lines stated 6.8
09 Cornerstone Learning Free plannot statedPaid fromnot statedCourse count6,800 coursesMobile accessYesCompliance libraryYesAdmin reportingYesOffline accessYesDelivery formatmixed 6/8spec lines stated 6.8
10 NAVEX EthicsPoint Incident Management Free plannot statedPaid fromnot statedCourse count130 coursesMobile accessYesCompliance libraryYesAdmin reportingYesOffline accessnot statedDelivery formatmixed 5/8spec lines stated 6.8
11 O'Reilly Learning Free planNoPaid fromnot statedCourse countnot statedMobile accessnot statedCompliance librarynot statedAdmin reportingnot statedOffline accessYesDelivery formatnot stated 2/8spec lines stated 6.4
12 EasyLlama Free planNoPaid fromnot statedCourse countnot statedMobile accessnot statedCompliance librarynot statedAdmin reportingnot statedOffline accessnot statedDelivery formatnot stated 1/8spec lines stated 6.3
13 NAVEX Ethics and Compliance Training Free plannot statedPaid fromnot statedCourse count130 coursesMobile accessYesCompliance libraryYesAdmin reportingYesOffline accessnot statedDelivery formatmixed 5/8spec lines stated 6.2
14 Rosetta Stone Free planNoPaid fromnot statedCourse countnot statedMobile accessnot statedCompliance librarynot statedAdmin reportingnot statedOffline accessnot statedDelivery formatnot stated 1/8spec lines stated 6.2
15 BizLibrary Free plannot statedPaid fromnot statedCourse count200 coursesMobile accessYesCompliance libraryYesAdmin reportingYesOffline accessnot statedDelivery formatmixed 5/8spec lines stated 6.1
16 goFLUENT Free plannot statedPaid fromnot statedCourse countnot statedMobile accessYesCompliance librarynot statedAdmin reportingYesOffline accessYesDelivery formatmixed 4/8spec lines stated 6.1
17 High Speed Training Free planNoPaid fromnot statedCourse count180 coursesMobile accessYesCompliance libraryYesAdmin reportingYesOffline accessNoDelivery formatmixed 7/8spec lines stated 6.1
18 Vector Solutions Safety & Compliance Free plannot statedPaid fromnot statedCourse countnot statedMobile accessYesCompliance libraryYesAdmin reportingYesOffline accessnot statedDelivery formatmixed 4/8spec lines stated 6.1
19 Babbel for Business Free plannot statedPaid fromnot statedCourse countnot statedMobile accessYesCompliance librarynot statedAdmin reportingnot statedOffline accessYesDelivery formatmixed 3/8spec lines stated 6.0
20 Go1 Free plannot statedPaid fromnot statedCourse countnot statedMobile accessnot statedCompliance librarynot statedAdmin reportingnot statedOffline accessnot statedDelivery formatnot stated 0/8spec lines stated 6.0
21 HSI Training Free plannot statedPaid fromnot statedCourse countnot statedMobile accessYesCompliance libraryYesAdmin reportingYesOffline accessnot statedDelivery formatmixed 4/8spec lines stated 6.0
22 SAI360 Ethics and Compliance Free plannot statedPaid fromnot statedCourse countnot statedMobile accessnot statedCompliance librarynot statedAdmin reportingnot statedOffline accessnot statedDelivery formatnot stated 0/8spec lines stated 6.0
23 Skillcast Free planNoPaid fromnot statedCourse countnot statedMobile accessYesCompliance libraryYesAdmin reportingYesOffline accessnot statedDelivery formatmixed 5/8spec lines stated 6.0
24 Skillsoft Compliance Free planNoPaid fromnot statedCourse countnot statedMobile accessnot statedCompliance librarynot statedAdmin reportingnot statedOffline accessnot statedDelivery formatnot stated 1/8spec lines stated 6.0
25 KnowBe4 Free planNoPaid from2.4/user/moCourse countnot statedMobile accessnot statedCompliance librarynot statedAdmin reportingnot statedOffline accessnot statedDelivery formatnot stated 2/8spec lines stated 5.9

Is your tool on this list?

Numbered spots on this list can be sponsored. They are labelled, and the editorial order and scores never change for payment.

Questions about this list

Which training content librarie is ranked first on Specifiction?

Pluralsight is ranked #1 of 34 with a score of 7.7. CBT Nuggets is second and getAbstract third.

How many of these have a free plan?

2 of the 25 on this page publish a free plan on their own pricing pages.

Which is the cheapest paid option?

On this page, Traliant has the lowest first paid tier we found: $0.33/mo.

How is this list ranked?

Ranked on what each maker publishes, the fullest spec sheet first: how deeply the product is documented, the platforms it runs on, a free tier or trial to test it, and its standing. Paid placements never change a rank.

More in Learning & Education

All learning & education lists