Tech riderRev. 2 Oct 2026
Supreme Golf for Courses
- 1Runs onWeb
- 2CostsFree plan · free trial
- 3Online tee bookingYes
- 4Tee sheet managementNo
- 5Online golfer paymentsYes
- 6Member managementYes
6 lines stated Written from the maker's own pages: courses.supremegolf.com

Overview
Supreme Golf for Courses is ranked #4 of 25 in golf tee time booking software on Specifiction. It runs on Web. There is a free plan. A free trial is offered.
Supreme Golf for Courses plans and pricing
All plansBasic course listing and tee-time distribution Free Basic course listings are free; prepaid tee-time bookings on Marketplaces incur a 2.9% processing fee courses.supremegolf.com · 2 Oct 2026
Dynamic Pricing Not published 30-day free trial; paid price not stated courses.supremegolf.com · 2 Oct 2026
Revenue365 public membership software Not published Pricing not stated; page says existing memberships can upgrade at no cost courses.supremegolf.com · 2 Oct 2026
Compared on golf tee time booking software
- Free plan
- Yescourses.supremegolf.com
- Online tee booking
- Yescourses.supremegolf.com
- Tee sheet management
- Nocourses.supremegolf.com
- Online golfer payments
- Yescourses.supremegolf.com
- Member management
- Yescourses.supremegolf.com
Facts
- Product scope
- Supreme Golf describes its offering as course-management tools and software intended to help golf courses grow and increase profitability.courses.supremegolf.com · 2 Oct 2026
- Tee-time distribution
- Courses can distribute tee times through Supreme Golf, Barstool Golf Time, Golf Digest, GolfBook, and partner sites.courses.supremegolf.com · 2 Oct 2026
- Course audience
- The sign-up page says Supreme Golf Solutions helps courses of all sizes.courses.supremegolf.com · 2 Oct 2026
- Tee-sheet connections
- The distribution sign-up page lists foreUP, ClubCaddie, Lightspeed/ChronoGolf, Quick18, and OmniGolfTech as participating tee sheets.courses.supremegolf.com · 2 Oct 2026
- Price control
- Courses control their tee-time inventory and prices through their tee sheet, and Supreme Golf says it passes that pricing data along without changing it.courses.supremegolf.com · 2 Oct 2026
- Revenue365 membership
- Revenue365 supports automated member management, reciprocal benefits, dashboards and reporting, anniversary or fixed-date billing, and automatic monthly card updating.courses.supremegolf.com · 2 Oct 2026
- Dynamic pricing
- Dynamic Pricing adjusts rates based on demand, weather, daypart, historical performance, and current occupancy, with pricing updates every 15 minutes.courses.supremegolf.com · 2 Oct 2026
- Revenue management
- The company says it helps measure course occupancy and RevPAR to inform dynamic-pricing programs.courses.supremegolf.com · 2 Oct 2026
- Customer data
- The distribution page says golfer booking data is sent directly to the course’s tee sheet.courses.supremegolf.com · 2 Oct 2026
- Data handling
- The distribution terms say booking data is collected and shared with the course via its tee sheet, and course-provided information is treated as confidential.courses.supremegolf.com · 2 Oct 2026
- Processing fee
- The distribution terms state there is no charge for basic listings and a 2.9% processing fee applies when prepaid tee-time transactions occur on the Marketplaces.courses.supremegolf.com · 2 Oct 2026
- Support
- The Dynamic Pricing page says its team is available to support courses and discuss and implement strategies.courses.supremegolf.com · 2 Oct 2026
Best Supreme Golf for Courses alternatives
See all 20 All accessCh 01 ReadyGolf Free planAndroidiOS from €49/mo7.3 All accessCh 02 Caddyio Free planAndroidAPI from £99/mo7.2 All accessCh 03 ITG.golf Free trialAndroidiOS 7.2 All accessCh 05 Links Meridian Free trialAndroidiOS from $79/mo7.1 All accessCh 06 Club Systems Tee Time Management AndroidiOS 7.0 All accessCh 07 Club Caddie AndroidAPI 6.9
Where it ranks on Specifiction
Is Supreme Golf for Courses yours?
Claim it for free: prove the domain, then correct facts, plans and screenshots. An editor reviews every change.
Sources
- courses.supremegolf.com· checked 2 Oct 2026
- courses.supremegolf.com/sign-up/· checked 2 Oct 2026
- courses.supremegolf.com/distribution-sign-up/· checked 2 Oct 2026
- courses.supremegolf.com/tee-time-distribution/· checked 2 Oct 2026
- courses.supremegolf.com/foreup-membership-software/· checked 2 Oct 2026
- courses.supremegolf.com/dynamic-pricing/· checked 2 Oct 2026
- courses.supremegolf.com/free-distribution-terms-conditions/· checked 2 Oct 2026
- courses.supremegolf.com/dynamic-pricing-sign-up/· checked 2 Oct 2026
- courses.supremegolf.com/revenue-management/· checked 2 Oct 2026


