Best Eportfolio Software in 2026

In short: SpacesEDU is ranked #1 of 24 as of 4 October 2026, ahead of Digication ePortfolio and bulb. The best-ranked option with a free plan is bulb. The lowest first paid tier on this page is bulb at $0.42/mo.

Eportfolio software gives learners a way to gather evidence of work and share it, while educators may need tools to assess and respond. Compare evidence collection, assessment tools, and feedback workflows, then check mobile access and single sign-on. Storage and user limits, along with free-plan availability and paid-from pricing, help clarify what each option specifies. Digication ePortfolio, SpacesEDU, and Mahara are among the entries near the start of this ranked best-of list. Consider who will create, review, and retain portfolios in your learning setting as you weigh the listed features.

24 eportfolio software ranked on what their makers publish — plans and prices, free tiers, platforms and the facts on their own pages.

24ranked
3free plans on this page
$0.42/molowest paid tier
4 Oct 2026last checked
Input list Eportfolio Software 24 channels on this page · 92 of 192 spec lines stated by the makers
Ch Tool Free planPaid fromEvidence collectionAssessment toolsFeedback workflowsMobile accessStorage limitUser limit Spec sheet Score
01 SpacesEDU Free planYesPaid fromnot statedEvidence collectionYesAssessment toolsYesFeedback workflowsYesMobile accessbothStorage limitnot statedUser limitnot stated 5/8spec lines stated 7.7
02 Digication ePortfolio Free planNoPaid fromnot statedEvidence collectionYesAssessment toolsYesFeedback workflowsYesMobile accesswebStorage limitnot statedUser limitnot stated 5/8spec lines stated 7.6
03 bulb Free planYesPaid from1/user/moEvidence collectionYesAssessment toolsYesFeedback workflowsYesMobile accessbothStorage limitnot statedUser limitnot stated 6/8spec lines stated 7.3
04 Mahara Free planYesPaid fromnot statedEvidence collectionYesAssessment toolsYesFeedback workflowsYesMobile accessbothStorage limitnot statedUser limitnot stated 5/8spec lines stated 7.2
05 Onefile Eportfolio Free plannot statedPaid fromnot statedEvidence collectionYesAssessment toolsYesFeedback workflowsYesMobile accessappStorage limitnot statedUser limitnot stated 4/8spec lines stated 7.1
06 PebblePad Free plannot statedPaid fromnot statedEvidence collectionYesAssessment toolsYesFeedback workflowsYesMobile accessbothStorage limitnot statedUser limitnot stated 4/8spec lines stated 7.1
07 MyProgress ePortfolio Free plannot statedPaid fromnot statedEvidence collectionYesAssessment toolsYesFeedback workflowsYesMobile accessbothStorage limitnot statedUser limitnot stated 4/8spec lines stated 7.0
08 Seesaw Digital Portfolios Free planYesPaid fromnot statedEvidence collectionYesAssessment toolsYesFeedback workflowsYesMobile accessbothStorage limitnot statedUser limitnot stated 5/8spec lines stated 6.9
09 Portflow Free plannot statedPaid fromnot statedEvidence collectionYesAssessment toolsYesFeedback workflowsYesMobile accessbothStorage limitnot statedUser limitnot stated 4/8spec lines stated 6.8
10 AcadFolio Free planYesPaid fromnot statedEvidence collectionYesAssessment toolsnot statedFeedback workflowsnot statedMobile accessnot statedStorage limitnot statedUser limitnot stated 2/8spec lines stated 6.6
11 ACE Portfolios Free plannot statedPaid fromnot statedEvidence collectionYesAssessment toolsYesFeedback workflowsnot statedMobile accessnot statedStorage limitnot statedUser limitnot stated 2/8spec lines stated 6.5
12 OneAdvanced Scribe Free plannot statedPaid fromnot statedEvidence collectionYesAssessment toolsYesFeedback workflowsYesMobile accesswebStorage limitnot statedUser limitnot stated 4/8spec lines stated 6.5
13 Watermark Course Evaluations & Surveys Free plannot statedPaid fromnot statedEvidence collectionYesAssessment toolsYesFeedback workflowsYesMobile accesswebStorage limitnot statedUser limitnot stated 4/8spec lines stated 6.5
14 Folio by Sunesis Free plannot statedPaid fromnot statedEvidence collectionYesAssessment toolsYesFeedback workflowsnot statedMobile accessnot statedStorage limitnot statedUser limitnot stated 2/8spec lines stated 6.4
15 Mykademy Free planNoPaid fromnot statedEvidence collectionnot statedAssessment toolsnot statedFeedback workflowsnot statedMobile accessnot statedStorage limitnot statedUser limitnot stated 1/8spec lines stated 6.3
16 D2L ePortfolio Free plannot statedPaid fromnot statedEvidence collectionYesAssessment toolsYesFeedback workflowsYesMobile accessbothStorage limitnot statedUser limitnot stated 4/8spec lines stated 6.0
17 CompMS Free plannot statedPaid fromnot statedEvidence collectionYesAssessment toolsYesFeedback workflowsYesMobile accesswebStorage limitnot statedUser limitnot stated 4/8spec lines stated 5.9
18 Scorion Free plannot statedPaid fromnot statedEvidence collectionYesAssessment toolsYesFeedback workflowsYesMobile accesswebStorage limitnot statedUser limitnot stated 4/8spec lines stated 5.9
19 Watermark Student Learning & Licensure Free plannot statedPaid fromnot statedEvidence collectionYesAssessment toolsYesFeedback workflowsYesMobile accesswebStorage limitnot statedUser limitnot stated 4/8spec lines stated 5.9
20 Clean Catalog Student Portfolio Software Free planNoPaid fromnot statedEvidence collectionYesAssessment toolsYesFeedback workflowsnot statedMobile accesswebStorage limitnot statedUser limitnot stated 4/8spec lines stated 5.8
21 Qridi Learning Portfolio Free planNoPaid fromnot statedEvidence collectionYesAssessment toolsYesFeedback workflowsYesMobile accessbothStorage limitnot statedUser limit499 users 6/8spec lines stated 5.8
22 Switch Portfolio Free planNoPaid fromnot statedEvidence collectionYesAssessment toolsnot statedFeedback workflowsYesMobile accesswebStorage limitnot statedUser limitnot stated 4/8spec lines stated 5.8
23 AssessEEZ Free planNoPaid fromnot statedEvidence collectionYesAssessment toolsYesFeedback workflowsYesMobile accessnot statedStorage limitnot statedUser limitnot stated 4/8spec lines stated 5.7
24 Toddle Free planNoPaid fromnot statedEvidence collectionnot statedAssessment toolsnot statedFeedback workflowsnot statedMobile accessnot statedStorage limitnot statedUser limitnot stated 1/8spec lines stated 5.3

Is your tool on this list?

Numbered spots on this list can be sponsored. They are labelled, and the editorial order and scores never change for payment.

Questions about this list

Which eportfolio software is ranked first on Specifiction?

SpacesEDU is ranked #1 of 24 with a score of 7.7. Digication ePortfolio is second and bulb third.

How many of these have a free plan?

3 of the 24 on this page publish a free plan on their own pricing pages.

Which is the cheapest paid option?

On this page, bulb has the lowest first paid tier we found: $0.42/mo.

How is this list ranked?

Ranked on what each maker publishes, the fullest spec sheet first: how deeply the product is documented, the platforms it runs on, a free tier or trial to test it, and its standing. Paid placements never change a rank.

More in Learning & Education

All learning & education lists