Best Mentoring Software in 2026

In short: PushFar is ranked #1 of 24 as of 5 October 2026, ahead of Mentornity and Mentors Outreach. The best-ranked option with a free plan is Mentornity. The lowest first paid tier on this page is Mentors Outreach at $149/mo.

Coordinating a mentoring program involves choices about participant matching, program structure, and ongoing oversight. Compared on matching methods and workflows, templates, and reporting level, these entries offer details to assess how each may support setup and coordination. Mobile access, participant limits, and SSO support can shape participation and administration; free plans and paid-from pricing help with planning. PushFar, Mentornity, and MentorCity are among the software options to compare. Consider how you want people matched, what structure your program needs, and which sign-in or reporting requirements apply, then check those needs against the listed participation and access details.

24 mentoring software ranked on what their makers publish — plans and prices, free tiers, platforms and the facts on their own pages.

24ranked
3free plans on this page
$149/molowest paid tier
5 Oct 2026last checked
Input list Mentoring Software 24 channels on this page · 121 of 192 spec lines stated by the makers
Ch Tool Free planPaid fromMatching workflowsProgram templatesParticipant limitMatching methodReporting levelMobile access Spec sheet Score
01 PushFar Free planYesPaid fromnot statedMatching workflowsYesProgram templatesYesParticipant limitnot statedMatching methodai assistedReporting leveladvancedMobile accessboth 6/8spec lines stated 7.4
02 Mentornity Free planYesPaid fromnot statedMatching workflowsYesProgram templatesnot statedParticipant limit10 participantsMatching methodrules basedReporting levelnot statedMobile accessweb 5/8spec lines stated 7.3
03 Mentors Outreach Free planYesPaid fromnot statedMatching workflowsYesProgram templatesnot statedParticipant limit100 participantsMatching methodrules basedReporting leveladvancedMobile accessweb 6/8spec lines stated 7.1
04 MentorCity Free planYesPaid fromnot statedMatching workflowsYesProgram templatesnot statedParticipant limitnot statedMatching methodrules basedReporting leveladvancedMobile accessboth 5/8spec lines stated 7.0
05 Mentorloop Free planNoPaid fromnot statedMatching workflowsYesProgram templatesYesParticipant limit50 participantsMatching methodai assistedReporting leveladvancedMobile accessboth 7/8spec lines stated 7.0
06 Chronus Free planNoPaid fromnot statedMatching workflowsYesProgram templatesYesParticipant limit300 participantsMatching methodai assistedReporting leveladvancedMobile accessboth 7/8spec lines stated 6.9
07 MentorcliQ Free planNoPaid fromnot statedMatching workflowsYesProgram templatesYesParticipant limit100 participantsMatching methodrules basedReporting leveladvancedMobile accessboth 7/8spec lines stated 6.9
08 Qooper Free plannot statedPaid fromnot statedMatching workflowsYesProgram templatesYesParticipant limitnot statedMatching methodai assistedReporting leveladvancedMobile accessboth 5/8spec lines stated 6.9
09 Together Free plannot statedPaid fromnot statedMatching workflowsYesProgram templatesYesParticipant limitnot statedMatching methodrules basedReporting leveladvancedMobile accessboth 5/8spec lines stated 6.9
10 Mentessa Free planNoPaid fromnot statedMatching workflowsYesProgram templatesYesParticipant limit100 participantsMatching methodai assistedReporting levelstandardMobile accessweb 7/8spec lines stated 6.8
11 10KC Free planNoPaid fromnot statedMatching workflowsYesProgram templatesYesParticipant limit5,000 participantsMatching methodrules basedReporting leveladvancedMobile accessweb 7/8spec lines stated 6.5
12 Affirmity Employment Law Navigator Free plannot statedPaid fromnot statedMatching workflowsYesProgram templatesnot statedParticipant limitnot statedMatching methodnot statedReporting levelnot statedMobile accessmobile app 2/8spec lines stated 6.5
13 Gojii Free plannot statedPaid fromnot statedMatching workflowsYesProgram templatesnot statedParticipant limitnot statedMatching methodnot statedReporting levelnot statedMobile accessweb 2/8spec lines stated 6.3
14 Mentoring Complete Free plannot statedPaid fromnot statedMatching workflowsYesProgram templatesnot statedParticipant limitnot statedMatching methodai assistedReporting levelnot statedMobile accessboth 3/8spec lines stated 6.2
15 Mentor Collective Free plannot statedPaid fromnot statedMatching workflowsYesProgram templatesYesParticipant limitnot statedMatching methodnot statedReporting leveladvancedMobile accessweb 4/8spec lines stated 5.9
16 Mentorfy Free planNoPaid fromnot statedMatching workflowsYesProgram templatesnot statedParticipant limit500 participantsMatching methodai assistedReporting levelstandardMobile accessweb 6/8spec lines stated 5.9
17 Mentorink Free plannot statedPaid fromnot statedMatching workflowsYesProgram templatesnot statedParticipant limitnot statedMatching methodai assistedReporting leveladvancedMobile accessboth 4/8spec lines stated 5.9
18 Mentorly Free planNoPaid from$350/moMatching workflowsYesProgram templatesnot statedParticipant limit50 participantsMatching methodai assistedReporting levelnot statedMobile accessweb 6/8spec lines stated 5.9
19 Brancher Free planNoPaid fromnot statedMatching workflowsYesProgram templatesYesParticipant limitnot statedMatching methodai assistedReporting levelstandardMobile accessweb 6/8spec lines stated 5.8
20 MentorCloud Free planNoPaid fromnot statedMatching workflowsYesProgram templatesnot statedParticipant limitnot statedMatching methodai assistedReporting levelstandardMobile accessweb 5/8spec lines stated 5.8
21 MentorEase Free planNoPaid from$249/moMatching workflowsYesProgram templatesnot statedParticipant limitnot statedMatching methodai assistedReporting leveladvancedMobile accessweb 6/8spec lines stated 5.8
22 PLD Mentoring Free plannot statedPaid fromnot statedMatching workflowsYesProgram templatesnot statedParticipant limitnot statedMatching methodrules basedReporting levelstandardMobile accessweb 4/8spec lines stated 5.8
23 MentorNeko Free planNoPaid fromnot statedMatching workflowsYesProgram templatesnot statedParticipant limitnot statedMatching methodai assistedReporting levelnot statedMobile accessweb 4/8spec lines stated 5.6
24 Aphinity Free planNoPaid from$15/moMatching workflowsnot statedProgram templatesnot statedParticipant limitnot statedMatching methodnot statedReporting levelnot statedMobile accessnot stated 2/8spec lines stated 5.3
Compare all 24 in a table
#ToolScoreFree planFromFree planPaid fromMatching workflowsProgram templates
1PushFar7.4Free planFreeYes—YesYes
2Mentornity7.3Free plan$289/moYes—Yes—
3Mentors Outreach7.1Free plan$149/moYes—Yes—
4MentorCity7.0No—Yes—Yes—
5Mentorloop7.0No$299/moNo—YesYes
6Chronus6.9No—No—YesYes
7MentorcliQ6.9No$825/moNo—YesYes
8Qooper6.9No———YesYes
9Together6.9No———YesYes
10Mentessa6.8No€292/moNo—YesYes
1110KC6.5No—No—YesYes
12Affirmity Employment Law Navigator6.5No———Yes—
13Gojii6.3No———Yes—
14Mentoring Complete6.2No———Yes—
15Mentor Collective5.9No———YesYes
16Mentorfy5.9No—No—Yes—
17Mentorink5.9No———Yes—
18Mentorly5.9No—No350 /moYes—
19Brancher5.8No—No—YesYes
20MentorCloud5.8No—No—Yes—
21MentorEase5.8No—No249 /moYes—
22PLD Mentoring5.8No———Yes—
23MentorNeko5.6No—No—Yes—
24Aphinity5.3No—No15 /mo——

Is your tool on this list?

Numbered spots on this list can be sponsored, and a sponsored row is labelled as paid.

Questions about this list

Which mentoring software is ranked first on Specifiction?

PushFar is ranked #1 of 24 with a score of 7.4. Mentornity is second and Mentors Outreach third.

How many of these have a free plan?

3 of the 24 on this page publish a free plan on their own pricing pages.

Which is the cheapest paid option?

On this page, Mentors Outreach has the lowest first paid tier we found: $149/mo.

How is this list ranked?

Ranked on what each maker publishes, the fullest spec sheet first: how deeply the product is documented, the platforms it runs on, a free tier or trial to test it, and its standing.

More in Learning & Education

All learning & education lists