Tech riderRev. 20 Sept 2026
Adobe RoboHelp
- 1Runs onNot stated by the maker
- 2CostsNot stated by the maker
0 lines stated Written from the maker's own pages: helpx.adobe.com, adobe.com

Overview
Adobe RoboHelp is ranked #102 of 138 in knowledge base software on Specifiction. There is no free plan.
Adobe RoboHelp plans and pricing
All plansIndividual Subscription Not published Subscription access to the latest RoboHelp release · Annual commitment · Paid monthly or annually helpx.adobe.com · 20 Sept 2026
Individual Subscription Not published Subscription access to the latest RoboHelp release · Annual commitment · Paid monthly or annually helpx.adobe.com · 20 Sept 2026
Individual Subscription — prepaid annual Not published Subscription access to the latest RoboHelp release · Annual commitment helpx.adobe.com · 20 Sept 2026
Individual Subscription — prepaid annual Not published Subscription access to the latest RoboHelp release · Annual commitment helpx.adobe.com · 20 Sept 2026
Team Subscription Not published Bulk license purchasing · Enterprise-grade support included · Volume savings for growing teams adobe.com · 20 Sept 2026
Team Subscription Not published Bulk license purchasing · Enterprise-grade support included · Volume savings for growing teams adobe.com · 20 Sept 2026
Compared on knowledge base software
- Free plan
- Noadobe.com
Best Adobe RoboHelp alternatives
See all 20 All accessCh 01 Nuclino Free planFree trialAndroid Free to start9.4 All accessCh 02 ProProfs Knowledge Base Free planFree trialAndroid from $0.99/mo9.4 All accessCh 03 Confluence Free planFree trialAndroid from $5.42/mo9.2 All accessCh 04 GitBook Free planFree trialAPI from $65/mo8.7 All accessCh 05 BlueSpice Free planFree trialself-hosted from €4.50/mo8.6 All accessCh 06 Slite Free trialAndroidAPI from $10/mo8.6
Where it ranks on Specifiction
- Best Knowledge Base Software in 2026#102 of 138
Is Adobe RoboHelp yours?
Claim it for free: prove the domain, then correct facts, plans and screenshots. An editor reviews every change.
Sources
- helpx.adobe.com/ee/robohelp/using/rh-faq.html· checked 20 Sept 2026
- adobe.com/products/robohelp/buying-guide.html· checked 20 Sept 2026






