Kaia
github.com
Spec sheet
- Product
- Kaia is an open-source AI SaaS platform for embedding a customizable AI chatbot on a website with a single code snippet.Read 9 Oct 2026 · github.com
- Deployment
- The maker says Kaia is Docker-ready and Vercel-ready, and can run anywhere Node.js runs.Read 9 Oct 2026 · github.com
- Integrations
- The listed stack includes OpenAI, Clerk, Stripe, Pusher, Uploadcare and Nodemailer.Read 9 Oct 2026 · github.com
- License
- Kaia is licensed under the MIT License.Read 9 Oct 2026 · github.com
- Additional features
- Kaia includes slot-based appointment booking, email campaigns for segmented customer lists, and product showcases inside the chat window.Read 9 Oct 2026 · github.com
- AI
- The core features table describes a GPT-4o-powered assistant with streaming responses.Read 9 Oct 2026 · github.com
- Chatbot
- The assistant uses GPT-4o and supports streaming responses.Read 9 Oct 2026 · github.com
- Chatbots
- A single dashboard can manage unlimited branded chatbots across multiple domains.Read 9 Oct 2026 · github.com
- Customization
- The maker lists per-domain customization for the chatbot icon, background color and text color.Read 9 Oct 2026 · github.com
- Customization and analytics
- Each domain can have its own chatbot icon and colors, and the dashboard shows conversation statistics, captured leads, and bookings.Read 9 Oct 2026 · github.com
- Lead and sales tools
- Kaia includes appointment booking, email campaigns for segmented customer lists, and product showcases inside the chat window.Read 9 Oct 2026 · github.com
- License and maker
- Kaia is MIT-licensed and the README identifies Andrea D'Ambrosio as its maker.Read 9 Oct 2026 · github.com
- Live support
- An agent can take over any live conversation through Pusher.Read 9 Oct 2026 · github.com
- Multiple domains
- The dashboard can manage unlimited branded chatbots across domains.Read 9 Oct 2026 · github.com
- Planned integrations
- The roadmap lists WhatsApp, Telegram, and n8n, Zapier, and Make webhook triggers as planned items.Read 9 Oct 2026 · github.com
- Pricing details
- The README mentions Stripe subscriptions with Standard, Plus and Ultimate tiers but does not state their prices.Read 9 Oct 2026 · github.com
- Pricing information
- The README names Stripe subscription tiers Standard, Plus, and Ultimate but does not state their prices.Read 9 Oct 2026 · github.com
- Requirements
- The quick start lists Node.js 18.17 or later and PostgreSQL 15 or later, with Docker Compose offered as a database setup option.Read 9 Oct 2026 · github.com
- Roadmap limits
- WhatsApp and Telegram integrations, multilingual chat, rate limiting and analytics export are listed as roadmap items.Read 9 Oct 2026 · github.com
- Sales tasks
- The chatbot is designed to handle leads, answer questions, book appointments and help close deals around the clock.Read 9 Oct 2026 · github.com
- Security policy
- The security policy says only the current main branch receives security patches and asks reporters to disclose vulnerabilities privately.Read 9 Oct 2026 · github.com
- Security response
- The policy gives a 48-hour acknowledgement target, a five-business-day initial assessment target, and a 30-day patch target for confirmed issues.Read 9 Oct 2026 · github.com
- Security support
- The security policy supports only the latest main branch and asks reporters to submit vulnerabilities privately.Read 9 Oct 2026 · github.com
Where Specifiction places it
- Sales Chatbot Software#24 of 327.3