Tech riderRev. 23 Sept 2026
- 1Runs onNot stated by the maker
- 2CostsNot stated by the maker
- 3Inbound callingYes
- 4Outbound dialerYes
- 5IVR builderYes
- 6Digital channel scopeomnichannel
- 7Maximum agents5 agents
5 lines stated Written from the maker's own pages: sparktg.com

Overview
SparkTG is ranked #110 of 126 in call center software on Specifiction, made by SparkTG (Sector-142, Noida, India).
SparkTG plans and pricing
All plansCompared on call center software
- Inbound calling
- Yessparktg.com
- Outbound dialer
- Yessparktg.com
- IVR builder
- Yessparktg.com
- Digital channel scope
- omnichannelsparktg.com
- Maximum agents
- 5 agentssparktg.com
Best SparkTG alternatives
See all 20 All accessCh 01 Freshcaller Free planFree trialAndroid from $15/mo8.8 All accessCh 02 Amazon Connect Free trialAndroidAPI 8.7 All accessCh 03 Dialpad Support Free trialAndroidAPI from $8,095/mo8.6 All accessCh 04 Genesys Cloud CX WebWindows from $75/mo8.5 All accessCh 05 8x8 Contact Center AndroidAPI 8.4 All accessCh 06 Daktela Contact Center Free trialAndroidAPI from €12/mo8.3
Where it ranks on Specifiction
- Best Call Center Software in 2026#110 of 126
Is SparkTG yours?
Claim it for free: prove the domain, then correct facts, plans and screenshots. An editor reviews every change.
Sources
- sparktg.com/products· checked 23 Sept 2026




