Best Screen Time Management Apps in 2026

36 screen time management apps ranked on what their makers publish — plans and prices, free tiers, platforms and the facts on their own pages.

36ranked
0free plans on this page
9 Oct 2026last checked
Input list Screen Time Management Apps 11 channels on this page · 38 of 88 spec lines stated by the makers
Ch Tool Free planPaid fromDevices includedSupported platformsUsage reportsApplication limitsScheduled limitsFocus sessions Spec sheet Score
26 ActionDash Free planYesPaid fromnot statedDevices includednot statedSupported platformsAndroidUsage reportsYesApplication limitsYesScheduled limitsYesFocus sessionsYes 6/8spec lines stated 6.5
27 Calliday Free planNoPaid fromnot statedDevices included1 devicesSupported platformsmacOSUsage reportsYesApplication limitsNoScheduled limitsNoFocus sessionsNo 7/8spec lines stated 6.5
28 Screen Time Free planYesPaid fromnot statedDevices included5 devicesSupported platformsnot statedUsage reportsnot statedApplication limitsnot statedScheduled limitsnot statedFocus sessionsnot stated 2/8spec lines stated 6.5
29 FacePause Free plannot statedPaid fromnot statedDevices includednot statedSupported platformsmacOS 11 and later; Intel and Apple SiliconUsage reportsnot statedApplication limitsnot statedScheduled limitsnot statedFocus sessionsnot stated 1/8spec lines stated 6.3
30 Wellbeing App Free planYesPaid fromnot statedDevices includednot statedSupported platformsAndroidUsage reportsYesApplication limitsYesScheduled limitsnot statedFocus sessionsnot stated 4/8spec lines stated 5.7
31 FadeTop Free planYesPaid fromnot statedDevices includednot statedSupported platformsWindows XP or laterUsage reportsYesApplication limitsnot statedScheduled limitsnot statedFocus sessionsnot stated 3/8spec lines stated 5.5
32 Joystick AI Free planYesPaid fromnot statedDevices includednot statedSupported platformsmacOS Apple SiliconUsage reportsYesApplication limitsnot statedScheduled limitsnot statedFocus sessionsnot stated 3/8spec lines stated 5.5
33 RSIBreak Free planYesPaid fromnot statedDevices includednot statedSupported platformsLinuxUsage reportsYesApplication limitsnot statedScheduled limitsnot statedFocus sessionsnot stated 3/8spec lines stated 5.5
34 UsageOS Free planYesPaid fromnot statedDevices includednot statedSupported platformsmacOS 13+Usage reportsYesApplication limitsnot statedScheduled limitsnot statedFocus sessionsnot stated 3/8spec lines stated 5.5
35 Glimpse Free planNoPaid fromnot statedDevices included3 devicesSupported platformsmacOSUsage reportsnot statedApplication limitsnot statedScheduled limitsnot statedFocus sessionsnot stated 3/8spec lines stated 5.3
36 Toki Free planNoPaid fromnot statedDevices includednot statedSupported platformsmacOSUsage reportsYesApplication limitsnot statedScheduled limitsnot statedFocus sessionsnot stated 3/8spec lines stated 5.3
Compare all 11 in a table
#ToolScoreFree planFree planPaid fromDevices includedSupported platforms
26ActionDash6.5NoYes——Android
27Calliday6.5NoNo—1 devicesmacOS
28Screen Time6.5NoYes—5 devices—
29FacePause6.3No———macOS 11 and later; Intel and Apple Silicon
30Wellbeing App5.7NoYes——Android
31FadeTop5.5NoYes——Windows XP or later
32Joystick AI5.5NoYes——macOS Apple Silicon
33RSIBreak5.5NoYes——Linux
34UsageOS5.5NoYes——macOS 13+
35Glimpse5.3NoNo—3 devicesmacOS
36Toki5.3NoNo——macOS

More in Productivity

All productivity lists