Skip to content
SPECIFICTION
Get listed

Circle Panel

circlepanel.com

From $9/mo Free trial Web
Visit circlepanel.com
Spec score 8.2 #5 of 33 in AI User Research Tools

What it is

Circle Panel is a web platform for planning, conducting, and analyzing user research. A study description can be used to generate study goals, discussion guides, and screener questions. Teams can recruit from Circle Panel's participant panel or share a branded booking link so their own participants can schedule and be screened. The panel is described as having more than 12,000 vetted participants across the region and over 30 industries. Moderated video interviews include automatic recording and live Arabic and English transcription; most studies run 20 to 45 minutes. The platform groups themes across sessions, surfaces quotes, and ranks findings by frequency. Users can publish shareable reports as live links or PDF exports. Other supported study types include focus groups, surveys, and prototype testing. The free plan does not expire and includes two interview sessions and five AI credits per month. Paid plans include a 14-day trial without a credit card. Starting prices are $9 a month for Solo researchers and $39 a month for Product teams; Enterprise pricing is custom. The company describes the platform as serving researchers, product managers, designers, and research teams.

Spec sheet

What it does
Circle Panel describes itself as an AI-native platform for running user research interviews, from study planning through analysis.Read 3 Oct 2026 · circlepanel.com
Trial
Every paid plan includes a 14-day free trial with no credit card required.Read 3 Oct 2026 · circlepanel.com
Integrations
The privacy policy names Google Calendar and Outlook as calendar integrations, and Stripe as a payment processor.Read 3 Oct 2026 · blog.circlepanel.com
Security
The site says sessions are encrypted in transit and at rest; Enterprise plans add SSO/SAML, audit logs, a 99.9% uptime SLA, and Arabic data residency in MENA.Read 3 Oct 2026 · circlepanel.com
AI analysis
Circle Panel says it clusters themes across sessions, surfaces quotes, and ranks findings by frequency.Read 3 Oct 2026 · circlepanel.com
AI data use
The privacy policy says research session content, transcripts, and findings are not used to train AI models without explicit consent.Read 3 Oct 2026 · blog.circlepanel.com
Free plan limits
The free plan includes two interview sessions and five AI credits per month, and does not expire.Read 3 Oct 2026 · blog.circlepanel.com
Interview length
The moderated interviews page says most studies run 20 to 45 minute sessions.Read 3 Oct 2026 · circlepanel.com
Panel coverage
The About page states that the participant panel has more than 12,000 vetted participants across the region and represents over 30 industries.Read 3 Oct 2026 · circlepanel.com
Recruitment
Teams can use a built-in participant panel or share a branded booking link for their own participants, who can self-schedule and be screened.Read 3 Oct 2026 · circlepanel.com
Reports
Users can create shareable reports, including live links and PDF exports.Read 3 Oct 2026 · circlepanel.com
Sessions
The platform supports moderated video interviews with live Arabic and English transcription and automatic recording.Read 3 Oct 2026 · circlepanel.com
Study builder
Its AI can generate study goals, discussion guides, and screener questions from a research description.Read 3 Oct 2026 · circlepanel.com
Who it is for
The company describes Circle Panel as serving researchers, product managers, designers, and research teams.Read 3 Oct 2026 · circlepanel.com

Plans and prices

Solo researchers $9 a month Starting price; plan limits not stated Read 3 Oct 2026 · circlepanel.com
Product teams $39 a month Starting price; plan limits not stated Read 3 Oct 2026 · circlepanel.com
Enterprise Priced on request Custom tier Read 3 Oct 2026 · circlepanel.com

Every Circle Panel plan and price →

Strong points and limits

Strong points

  • AI drafts goals, discussion guides, and screeners.
  • Recruit from its panel or use branded booking links.
  • Live transcription supports Arabic and English.
  • Free plan includes two sessions and five monthly AI credits.

Limits

  • Free plan is limited to two interview sessions.
  • Free plan includes five AI credits per month.
  • Enterprise price is custom and not listed.
  • Product teams starts at $39 a month.

Who it suits

Circle Panel suits researchers, product managers, designers, and research teams who need to plan studies, recruit participants, and synthesize findings. Its free tier can suit small-scale evaluation, while paid options start with individual researchers and product teams.

Verdict

Circle Panel links study planning, recruitment, interviews, analysis, and reporting in one web platform. The enduring free tier has defined session and credit limits, while paid starting prices are listed for two plans.

Where Specifiction places it

Alternatives to Circle PanelAll alternatives →