Best Customer Portal Software in 2026

In short: FuseBase is ranked #1 of 31 as of 4 October 2026, ahead of Plutio and Clinked. The best-ranked option with a free plan is Dock. The lowest first paid tier on this page is Assembly at $0.25/mo.

Customer portals give clients a shared way to submit requests, access files, and follow work. Compare client user limits with file sharing, request intake, and work tracking to see how each product might support the interactions you need. Custom domains and single sign-on offer further access considerations, while free-plan availability and paid-from pricing help you weigh cost. FuseBase, Plutio, and Clinked are among the names to compare. Consider how many clients need access, how they should reach your team, and which listed features matter most for keeping collaboration clear.

31 customer portal software ranked on what their makers publish — plans and prices, free tiers, platforms and the facts on their own pages.

31ranked
3free plans on this page
$0.25/molowest paid tier
4 Oct 2026last checked
Input list Customer Portal Software 25 channels on this page · 155 of 200 spec lines stated by the makers
Ch Tool Free planPaid fromClient user limitRequest intakeWork trackingFile sharingCustom domainSingle sign-on Spec sheet Score
01 FuseBase Free planYesPaid fromnot statedClient user limit100 usersRequest intakeYesWork trackingYesFile sharingYesCustom domainYesSingle sign-onnot stated 6/8spec lines stated 8.1
02 Plutio Free planNoPaid from$19/moClient user limitnot statedRequest intakeYesWork trackingYesFile sharingYesCustom domainYesSingle sign-onYes 7/8spec lines stated 7.7
03 Clinked Free planNoPaid fromnot statedClient user limit25 usersRequest intakeYesWork trackingYesFile sharingYesCustom domainYesSingle sign-onYes 7/8spec lines stated 7.2
04 ManyRequests Free planNoPaid from$39/moClient user limitnot statedRequest intakeYesWork trackingYesFile sharingYesCustom domainYesSingle sign-onnot stated 6/8spec lines stated 7.2
05 SuiteDash Free planNoPaid from$19/moClient user limitnot statedRequest intakeYesWork trackingYesFile sharingYesCustom domainYesSingle sign-onYes 7/8spec lines stated 7.2
06 Client Hub Free planNoPaid fromnot statedClient user limitnot statedRequest intakeYesWork trackingYesFile sharingYesCustom domainYesSingle sign-onnot stated 5/8spec lines stated 7.1
07 Dock Free planYesPaid from$350/moClient user limitnot statedRequest intakeYesWork trackingYesFile sharingYesCustom domainYesSingle sign-onYes 7/8spec lines stated 7.1
08 Rocketlane Free planNoPaid from$49/moClient user limitnot statedRequest intakeYesWork trackingYesFile sharingYesCustom domainYesSingle sign-onYes 7/8spec lines stated 7.1
09 Assembly Free planYesPaid from$29/moClient user limit50 usersRequest intakeYesWork trackingYesFile sharingYesCustom domainYesSingle sign-onYes 8/8spec lines stated 6.9
10 Salesforce Experience Cloud Free planNoPaid from$2/moClient user limitnot statedRequest intakeYesWork trackingYesFile sharingYesCustom domainYesSingle sign-onYes 7/8spec lines stated 6.9
11 ProjectSend Free planYesPaid fromnot statedClient user limitnot statedRequest intakeYesWork trackingNoFile sharingYesCustom domainnot statedSingle sign-onYes 5/8spec lines stated 6.5
12 Assembly Free planYesPaid from$29/moClient user limit50 usersRequest intakeYesWork trackingYesFile sharingYesCustom domainYesSingle sign-onYes 8/8spec lines stated 6.4
13 Clio for Clients Free planYesPaid fromnot statedClient user limitnot statedRequest intakeNoWork trackingYesFile sharingYesCustom domainnot statedSingle sign-onnot stated 4/8spec lines stated 6.4
14 FormaPortal Free planNoPaid fromnot statedClient user limit200 usersRequest intakeYesWork trackingYesFile sharingYesCustom domainYesSingle sign-onnot stated 6/8spec lines stated 6.2
15 Moxo Free planNoPaid from$500/moClient user limitnot statedRequest intakeYesWork trackingYesFile sharingYesCustom domainYesSingle sign-onYes 7/8spec lines stated 6.2
16 JuriOS Free planNoPaid fromnot statedClient user limitnot statedRequest intakeYesWork trackingnot statedFile sharingYesCustom domainYesSingle sign-onnot stated 4/8spec lines stated 6.1
17 Onehub Free planNoPaid fromnot statedClient user limit200 usersRequest intakeNoWork trackingYesFile sharingYesCustom domainYesSingle sign-onnot stated 6/8spec lines stated 6.0
18 SuperOkay Free planYesPaid from$9/moClient user limit5 usersRequest intakeYesWork trackingYesFile sharingYesCustom domainNoSingle sign-onnot stated 7/8spec lines stated 6.0
19 OnBrio Free planYesPaid from$29/moClient user limitnot statedRequest intakenot statedWork trackingYesFile sharingYesCustom domainYesSingle sign-onYes 6/8spec lines stated 5.9
20 GUIDEcx Free planNoPaid fromnot statedClient user limitnot statedRequest intakeYesWork trackingYesFile sharingYesCustom domainYesSingle sign-onYes 6/8spec lines stated 5.8
21 Kitchen.co Free planYesPaid fromnot statedClient user limitnot statedRequest intakeYesWork trackingYesFile sharingYesCustom domainYesSingle sign-onnot stated 5/8spec lines stated 5.8
22 MyDocSafe Free planNoPaid fromnot statedClient user limit200 usersRequest intakeYesWork trackingYesFile sharingYesCustom domainNoSingle sign-onNo 7/8spec lines stated 5.8
23 Wayfront Free planNoPaid from$99/moClient user limitnot statedRequest intakeYesWork trackingYesFile sharingYesCustom domainYesSingle sign-onnot stated 6/8spec lines stated 5.8
24 Xpand Portal Free planNoPaid fromnot statedClient user limit100 usersRequest intakeYesWork trackingYesFile sharingYesCustom domainnot statedSingle sign-onYes 6/8spec lines stated 5.8
25 Accupe Free planNoPaid fromnot statedClient user limitnot statedRequest intakenot statedWork trackingYesFile sharingYesCustom domainYesSingle sign-onYes 5/8spec lines stated 5.7

Is your tool on this list?

Numbered spots on this list can be sponsored. They are labelled, and the editorial order and scores never change for payment.

Questions about this list

Which customer portal software is ranked first on Specifiction?

FuseBase is ranked #1 of 31 with a score of 8.1. Plutio is second and Clinked third.

How many of these have a free plan?

3 of the 25 on this page publish a free plan on their own pricing pages.

Which is the cheapest paid option?

On this page, Assembly has the lowest first paid tier we found: $0.25/mo.

How is this list ranked?

Ranked on what each maker publishes, the fullest spec sheet first: how deeply the product is documented, the platforms it runs on, a free tier or trial to test it, and its standing. Paid placements never change a rank.

More in Business Operations

All business operations lists