Best Esthetician Software in 2026

In short: Salonist is ranked #1 of 29 as of 4 October 2026, ahead of Pronto and Salonized. The best-ranked option with a free plan is Pronto. The lowest first paid tier on this page is Orbis Salon at £4.99/mo.

For esthetics practices, software may bring booking, client intake, payments, and treatment records into one workflow. Compare digital intake forms and online booking with payment processing, staff accounts, retail inventory, and treatment notes to see which practice tasks each entry addresses. Free-plan availability and paid-from pricing offer useful budget context. Salonist, Pronto, and DaySmart Salon are among the options to weigh against the way your business handles appointments and care.

29 esthetician software ranked on what their makers publish — plans and prices, free tiers, platforms and the facts on their own pages.

29ranked
2free plans on this page
£4.99/molowest paid tier
4 Oct 2026last checked
Input list Esthetician Software 25 channels on this page · 66 of 200 spec lines stated by the makers
Ch Tool Free planPaid fromOnline bookingDigital intake formsTreatment notesRetail inventoryPayment processingStaff accounts Spec sheet Score
01 Salonist Free planYesPaid fromnot statedOnline bookingYesDigital intake formsnot statedTreatment notesnot statedRetail inventorynot statedPayment processingYesStaff accountsnot stated 3/8spec lines stated 7.6
02 Pronto Free planYesPaid from$19/moOnline bookingYesDigital intake formsnot statedTreatment notesnot statedRetail inventorynot statedPayment processingYesStaff accounts5 staff 5/8spec lines stated 7.4
03 Salonized Free planNoPaid fromnot statedOnline bookingYesDigital intake formsnot statedTreatment notesnot statedRetail inventorynot statedPayment processingnot statedStaff accountsnot stated 2/8spec lines stated 7.4
04 DaySmart Salon Free planNoPaid from$29/moOnline bookingYesDigital intake formsnot statedTreatment notesnot statedRetail inventorynot statedPayment processingnot statedStaff accountsnot stated 3/8spec lines stated 7.3
05 Orbis Salon Free planNoPaid fromnot statedOnline bookingYesDigital intake formsnot statedTreatment notesnot statedRetail inventorynot statedPayment processingnot statedStaff accountsnot stated 2/8spec lines stated 7.3
06 GlossGenius Free planNoPaid from$24/moOnline bookingnot statedDigital intake formsnot statedTreatment notesnot statedRetail inventorynot statedPayment processingnot statedStaff accountsnot stated 2/8spec lines stated 7.2
07 DaySmart Med Spa Free planNoPaid from$29/moOnline bookingYesDigital intake formsnot statedTreatment notesnot statedRetail inventorynot statedPayment processingnot statedStaff accountsnot stated 3/8spec lines stated 7.0
08 PocketSuite Free planNoPaid from$49.99/moOnline bookingnot statedDigital intake formsnot statedTreatment notesnot statedRetail inventorynot statedPayment processingYesStaff accountsnot stated 3/8spec lines stated 7.0
09 Altegio Free planNoPaid fromnot statedOnline bookingYesDigital intake formsnot statedTreatment notesnot statedRetail inventorynot statedPayment processingYesStaff accountsnot stated 3/8spec lines stated 6.9
10 Astellio Free planNoPaid from$69/moOnline bookingYesDigital intake formsYesTreatment notesYesRetail inventoryYesPayment processingYesStaff accountsnot stated 7/8spec lines stated 6.9
11 Glamorph Free planNoPaid fromnot statedOnline bookingYesDigital intake formsYesTreatment notesYesRetail inventoryNoPayment processingYesStaff accountsnot stated 6/8spec lines stated 6.9
12 Meevo Free planNoPaid fromnot statedOnline bookingnot statedDigital intake formsnot statedTreatment notesnot statedRetail inventorynot statedPayment processingnot statedStaff accountsnot stated 1/8spec lines stated 6.9
13 Rosy Free planNoPaid fromnot statedOnline bookingYesDigital intake formsnot statedTreatment notesnot statedRetail inventorynot statedPayment processingnot statedStaff accountsnot stated 2/8spec lines stated 6.9
14 Salonior Free planNoPaid fromnot statedOnline bookingnot statedDigital intake formsnot statedTreatment notesnot statedRetail inventorynot statedPayment processingnot statedStaff accountsnot stated 1/8spec lines stated 6.9
15 Kitomba Free planNoPaid fromnot statedOnline bookingnot statedDigital intake formsnot statedTreatment notesnot statedRetail inventorynot statedPayment processingnot statedStaff accountsnot stated 1/8spec lines stated 6.8
16 Timely Free planNoPaid fromnot statedOnline bookingnot statedDigital intake formsnot statedTreatment notesnot statedRetail inventorynot statedPayment processingnot statedStaff accountsnot stated 1/8spec lines stated 6.8
17 Boulevard Free planNoPaid from$143/moOnline bookingnot statedDigital intake formsnot statedTreatment notesnot statedRetail inventorynot statedPayment processingnot statedStaff accountsnot stated 2/8spec lines stated 6.7
18 Salon Manager Free planNoPaid fromnot statedOnline bookingYesDigital intake formsYesTreatment notesYesRetail inventoryYesPayment processingYesStaff accountsnot stated 6/8spec lines stated 6.7
19 Mangomint Free planNoPaid fromnot statedOnline bookingnot statedDigital intake formsnot statedTreatment notesnot statedRetail inventorynot statedPayment processingnot statedStaff accountsnot stated 1/8spec lines stated 6.5
20 Phorest Free planNoPaid fromnot statedOnline bookingnot statedDigital intake formsnot statedTreatment notesnot statedRetail inventorynot statedPayment processingnot statedStaff accountsnot stated 1/8spec lines stated 6.4
21 Salon Precision Free planNoPaid fromnot statedOnline bookingYesDigital intake formsnot statedTreatment notesnot statedRetail inventorynot statedPayment processingnot statedStaff accountsnot stated 2/8spec lines stated 6.4
22 Vagaro Free planNoPaid from$30/moOnline bookingnot statedDigital intake formsnot statedTreatment notesnot statedRetail inventorynot statedPayment processingnot statedStaff accountsnot stated 2/8spec lines stated 5.9
23 Santurg Free planNoPaid from$99/moOnline bookingnot statedDigital intake formsnot statedTreatment notesnot statedRetail inventorynot statedPayment processingnot statedStaff accountsnot stated 2/8spec lines stated 5.8
24 SpaSphere Free planNoPaid from$139/moOnline bookingYesDigital intake formsnot statedTreatment notesnot statedRetail inventorynot statedPayment processingnot statedStaff accountsnot stated 3/8spec lines stated 5.8
25 Treatflow Free planNoPaid fromnot statedOnline bookingnot statedDigital intake formsnot statedTreatment notesnot statedRetail inventorynot statedPayment processingYesStaff accountsnot stated 2/8spec lines stated 5.5

Is your tool on this list?

Numbered spots on this list can be sponsored. They are labelled, and the editorial order and scores never change for payment.

Questions about this list

Which esthetician software is ranked first on Specifiction?

Salonist is ranked #1 of 29 with a score of 7.6. Pronto is second and Salonized third.

How many of these have a free plan?

2 of the 25 on this page publish a free plan on their own pricing pages.

Which is the cheapest paid option?

On this page, Orbis Salon has the lowest first paid tier we found: £4.99/mo.

How is this list ranked?

Ranked on what each maker publishes, the fullest spec sheet first: how deeply the product is documented, the platforms it runs on, a free tier or trial to test it, and its standing. Paid placements never change a rank.

More in Industry Software

All industry software lists