Tech riderRev. 23 Sept 2026
Zoom Contact Center
- 1Runs onNot stated by the maker
- 2CostsNot stated by the maker
- 3Inbound callingYes
- 4Outbound dialerYes
- 5IVR builderYes
- 6Digital channel scopeomnichannel
- 7Workforce managementYes
5 lines stated Written from the maker's own pages: zoom.com

Overview
Zoom Contact Center is ranked #25 of 126 in call center software on Specifiction. There is no free plan.
Zoom Contact Center plans and pricing
All plansEssentials Contact Center Not published Inbound channels: voice, video, chat, and SMS · Flow Editor and IVR · Real-time transcription · Agent CTI integration zoom.com · 23 Sept 2026
Essentials Contact Center Not published Inbound channels: voice, video, chat, and SMS · Flow Editor and IVR · Real-time transcription · Agent CTI integration zoom.com · 23 Sept 2026
Premium Contact Center Not published All Essentials features · Email and social channels · Progressive and preview outbound dialers · Cobrowse zoom.com · 23 Sept 2026
Premium Contact Center Not published All Essentials features · Email and social channels · Progressive and preview outbound dialers · Cobrowse zoom.com · 23 Sept 2026
Elite Contact Center Not published All Premium features · AI Expert Assist · Advanced Quality Management · Workforce Management zoom.com · 23 Sept 2026
Elite Contact Center Not published All Premium features · AI Expert Assist · Advanced Quality Management · Workforce Management zoom.com · 23 Sept 2026
Compared on call center software
Best Zoom Contact Center alternatives
See all 20 All accessCh 01 Freshcaller Free planFree trialAndroid from $15/mo8.8 All accessCh 02 Amazon Connect Free trialAndroidAPI 8.7 All accessCh 03 Dialpad Support Free trialAndroidAPI from $8,095/mo8.6 All accessCh 04 Genesys Cloud CX WebWindows from $75/mo8.5 All accessCh 05 8x8 Contact Center AndroidAPI 8.4 All accessCh 06 Daktela Contact Center Free trialAndroidAPI from €12/mo8.3
Where it ranks on Specifiction
Is Zoom Contact Center yours?
Claim it for free: prove the domain, then correct facts, plans and screenshots. An editor reviews every change.
Sources
- zoom.com/en/products/contact-center/· checked 23 Sept 2026





