Best Account-Based Marketing Software in 2026

In short: Turtl is ranked #1 of 30 as of 4 October 2026, ahead of Abmatic AI and Hushly. The best-ranked option with a free plan is Abmatic AI. The lowest first paid tier on this page is Factors.ai at $0.50/mo.

Account-based marketing software helps teams focus marketing activity on selected organizations and the people involved in their buying groups. Compare account selection and intent data for targeting, then assess account personalization and reporting in light of your campaign needs. Turtl, Abmatic AI, and Hushly are among the named options. Buying-group support and campaign channels add further ways to compare how each tool aligns with your approach. Check free-plan availability and paid-from pricing alongside the account marketing capabilities your team needs, so cost and feature details can be considered together.

30 account-based marketing software ranked on what their makers publish — plans and prices, free tiers, platforms and the facts on their own pages.

30ranked
6free plans on this page
$0.50/molowest paid tier
4 Oct 2026last checked
Input list Account-Based Marketing Software 25 channels on this page · 110 of 200 spec lines stated by the makers
Ch Tool Free planPaid fromIntent dataAccount selectionCampaign channelsAccount personalizationBuying-group supportAccount reporting Spec sheet Score
01 Turtl Free planNoPaid fromnot statedIntent dataYesAccount selectionCRM/MAP target-account lists; Account Reveal; firmographic, behavioral, persona, buyer-stage, and intent dataCampaign channelsInteractive Docs; landing pages; PDF publishing; gated forms; CRM/MAP workflows; advertising and promotionAccount personalizationYesBuying-group supportYesAccount reportingrevenue 7/8spec lines stated 8.0
02 Abmatic AI Free planYesPaid from$3,000/moIntent dataYesAccount selectionFirmographic, technographic, intent, and CRM filtersCampaign channelsWeb, email, LinkedIn, display, Meta, OpenAI, and ad retargetingAccount personalizationYesBuying-group supportYesAccount reportingrevenue 8/8spec lines stated 7.3
03 Hushly Free planYesPaid from$99/moIntent dataYesAccount selectionfirmographic, technographic, behavioral, intent, Salesforce insights, public and private account intelligenceCampaign channelswebsites, campaign landing pages, account microsites, content hubs, embed streamsAccount personalizationYesBuying-group supportYesAccount reportingengagement 8/8spec lines stated 7.3
04 AdRoll Free planNoPaid fromnot statedIntent datanot statedAccount selectionnot statedCampaign channelsnot statedAccount personalizationnot statedBuying-group supportnot statedAccount reportingnot stated 1/8spec lines stated 7.0
05 Ploy Free planYesPaid from$50/moIntent dataYesAccount selectionTarget-account lists from CRM; named-account visitor identification; firmographic, industry, headcount, funding-stage, and likely-contact dataCampaign channelsPersonalized landing pages and microsites; website intent scoring; Attio and HubSpot CRM sync; Slack alertsAccount personalizationYesBuying-group supportYesAccount reportingengagement 8/8spec lines stated 7.0
06 Warmly Free plannot statedPaid fromnot statedIntent datanot statedAccount selectionnot statedCampaign channelsnot statedAccount personalizationnot statedBuying-group supportnot statedAccount reportingnot stated 0/8spec lines stated 7.0
07 Factors.ai Free planNoPaid from$199/moIntent datanot statedAccount selectionnot statedCampaign channelsnot statedAccount personalizationnot statedBuying-group supportnot statedAccount reportingnot stated 2/8spec lines stated 6.9
08 Propensity Free planNoPaid from$2,000/moIntent dataYesAccount selectionFirmographic filters; intent signals; CRM imports; CSV uploads; ICP Builder; retargetingCampaign channelsSocial; Propensity Display Network; native; direct mail; marketing email; contextual ads; geofencing; LinkedIn; Facebook; Google; YouTube; TikTok; RedditAccount personalizationYesBuying-group supportYesAccount reportingrevenue 8/8spec lines stated 6.9
09 Albacross Free planNoPaid fromnot statedIntent datanot statedAccount selectionnot statedCampaign channelsnot statedAccount personalizationnot statedBuying-group supportnot statedAccount reportingnot stated 1/8spec lines stated 6.7
10 Factors.ai Free planNoPaid from$199/moIntent datanot statedAccount selectionnot statedCampaign channelsnot statedAccount personalizationnot statedBuying-group supportnot statedAccount reportingnot stated 2/8spec lines stated 6.4
11 Userled Free planNoPaid fromnot statedIntent dataYesAccount selectionNamed account lists, CRM audiences, firmographic and intent data, 6sense and Demandbase segmentsCampaign channelsLinkedIn ads, microsites, web, email, CRM, and eventsAccount personalizationYesBuying-group supportYesAccount reportingpipeline 7/8spec lines stated 6.4
12 D&B Hoovers Free plannot statedPaid fromnot statedIntent dataYesAccount selectionAI-based scoring; ideal customer profile; industry; company size; location; fit; intent; riskCampaign channelsweb; display ads; social media; email; sales playsAccount personalizationYesBuying-group supportYesAccount reportingengagement 6/8spec lines stated 6.3
13 Metadata Free plannot statedPaid fromnot statedIntent datanot statedAccount selectionnot statedCampaign channelsnot statedAccount personalizationnot statedBuying-group supportnot statedAccount reportingnot stated 0/8spec lines stated 6.3
14 N.Rich Free planNoPaid fromnot statedIntent dataYesAccount selectionFirmographic data; technographic data; first-party intent; third-party intent; CRM data; Dynamic ICPCampaign channelsDisplay advertising; video advertising; native article advertising; LinkedIn Ads; content syndicationAccount personalizationYesBuying-group supportnot statedAccount reportingrevenue 6/8spec lines stated 6.3
15 Foundry Intent Free planNoPaid fromnot statedIntent dataYesAccount selectionICP and firmographic criteria; target account lists; intent signals; AI/predictive scoring; territories; lead-to-account matchingCampaign channelsdisplay advertising; LinkedIn/social advertising; website personalization; CRM actions; sales activation; 1:1 Smart PagesAccount personalizationYesBuying-group supportYesAccount reportingpipeline 7/8spec lines stated 6.2
16 6sense Free planNoPaid fromnot statedIntent dataYesAccount selectionnot statedCampaign channelsnot statedAccount personalizationnot statedBuying-group supportnot statedAccount reportingnot stated 2/8spec lines stated 6.1
17 CaliberMind Free plannot statedPaid fromnot statedIntent datanot statedAccount selectionnot statedCampaign channelsnot statedAccount personalizationnot statedBuying-group supportnot statedAccount reportingnot stated 0/8spec lines stated 6.1
18 Folloze Free plannot statedPaid fromnot statedIntent dataYesAccount selectionAccount, industry, role, buying stage, first-party behavioral signals, 6sense, DemandbaseCampaign channelsWeb, email, ads, LinkedIn, events, ABM, sales outreachAccount personalizationYesBuying-group supportYesAccount reportingpipeline 6/8spec lines stated 5.9
19 Harpoon Free plannot statedPaid fromnot statedIntent dataYesAccount selectionICP fit, company filters, persona filters, domain search, account scoringCampaign channelsemail, LinkedIn, calls, LinkedIn AdsAccount personalizationYesBuying-group supportYesAccount reportingengagement 6/8spec lines stated 5.9
20 Influ2 Free plannot statedPaid fromnot statedIntent dataYesAccount selectionCRM data, sales activity, pipeline stages, ICP matching, and target-contact selectionCampaign channelsDisplay advertising, social media advertising, CRM, marketing automation, sales engagement, Slack, and Microsoft TeamsAccount personalizationYesBuying-group supportYesAccount reportingrevenue 6/8spec lines stated 5.9
21 Uberflip Free plannot statedPaid fromnot statedIntent datanot statedAccount selectionnot statedCampaign channelsnot statedAccount personalizationnot statedBuying-group supportnot statedAccount reportingnot stated 0/8spec lines stated 5.9
22 Zymplify Free plannot statedPaid fromnot statedIntent dataYesAccount selectionResearch Quadrant; intent spikes; contact search; lookalike audiences; ICP, role and firmographic filtersCampaign channelsemail; social; blog; PPC; LinkedIn audiences; sales cadences; automated workflowsAccount personalizationYesBuying-group supportYesAccount reportingrevenue 6/8spec lines stated 5.9
23 Demandbase Free plannot statedPaid fromnot statedIntent dataYesAccount selectionnot statedCampaign channelsnot statedAccount personalizationnot statedBuying-group supportnot statedAccount reportingnot stated 1/8spec lines stated 5.8
24 Jabmo ABM Free plannot statedPaid fromnot statedIntent dataYesAccount selectionICP scoring and fit grades; purchase-intent signals; account and contact data; lookalike audiences; demographic, firmographic, technographic and intent filtersCampaign channelsProgrammatic, LinkedIn, display, email, social, telemarketingAccount personalizationYesBuying-group supportYesAccount reportingrevenue 6/8spec lines stated 5.8
25 TechTarget Priority Engine Free plannot statedPaid fromnot statedIntent dataYesAccount selectionAccount research activity, numerical score, trend, status, firmographics, topic interests, ABM lists, and target-account prioritizationCampaign channelsAccount-based email, programmatic advertising, social advertising, CRM workflows, and sales-engagement cadencesAccount personalizationYesBuying-group supportYesAccount reportingrevenue 6/8spec lines stated 5.8

Is your tool on this list?

Numbered spots on this list can be sponsored. They are labelled, and the editorial order and scores never change for payment.

Questions about this list

Which account-based marketing software is ranked first on Specifiction?

Turtl is ranked #1 of 30 with a score of 8.0. Abmatic AI is second and Hushly third.

How many of these have a free plan?

6 of the 25 on this page publish a free plan on their own pricing pages.

Which is the cheapest paid option?

On this page, Factors.ai has the lowest first paid tier we found: $0.50/mo.

How is this list ranked?

Ranked on what each maker publishes, the fullest spec sheet first: how deeply the product is documented, the platforms it runs on, a free tier or trial to test it, and its standing. Paid placements never change a rank.

More in Marketing

All marketing lists